FIBA Africa– Meeting of the Executive Committee on January 19 in Cairo

FIBA Africa will hold on Tuesday 19th January 2010 the 7th session for 2006 – 2010 Term – office of Executive Committee at its headquarters in Cairo, Egypt.

The Executive Committee is composed by 7 members included Pr Alain, Ekra (President), Dr Alphonse Bile (Secretary General), Adel Tooma (Assistant Secretary General), Abdel Hamid Massoud (General Treasurer), Boujemaa Larguet Jdaini (President of Technical Commission), Raouf Menjour (President of Competitions’ Commission) and Fodé Amara Condé (President of Youth and women Commission).

The meeting will make the report about the 2009 activities and make proposals for the Central Board.